Members

Co-Heads for 2017-18:
Michael Bueno ’18 (mbueno@hc.edu)
Josiah Legaspi ’18 (jlegaspi@hc.edu)
 ~
Senior Representative: Hunter Holroyd (hholroyd@hc.edu)
Junior Representative: Noah Connors (nconnors@hc.edu)
Sophomore Representative: Luke Aylward (laylward@hc.edu)
First Year Representative: Katherine Chung (kchung@hc.edu)